When Stunts Go Wrong


When Fronty heard the The German Beer Festival 'OCKTOBERFEST' had a flowrider that used the worlds best beers he instantly booked himself a ticket and would purposefully fall off with his mouth wide open. Photo: Digga©

When Fronty heard the The German Beer Festival 'OCKTOBERFEST' had a flowrider that used the worlds best beers he instantly booked himself a flight to Berlin instead of Bali and got his froth on at the Kronenberg Keg Wave Pool...Oh and on a more serious note, when one goes surfing on one of the coldest days in winter it pays to do your back-zip up before hitting the water. Billabong hasn't released an automatic self-zipping wetsuit as far as i'm aware. Thanks for the inside scoop on Fronty's forgetfullness Andy!! Photo: Digga©

"Can you please delete that one Digs?" HC muttered after seeing his face plant on the back of the camera. Yeah sure Matty...when you wipeout and it looks like you are checking out your reflection whilst dressed as 'The Michellin Man'. That's like saying I don't like that nickname please dont call me that. photo: Digga©

"Can you please delete that one Digs?" HC muttered after seeing his face plant on the back of the camera. Yeah sure Matty...when you wipeout and it looks like you are checking out your reflection whilst dressed as 'The Michellin Man'. That's like saying I don't like that nickname please dont call me that. photo: Digga©

Dutch born Nz Body Surfing Champ Bott 'The Human Eel' Scell shows how to get Linda Lovelace deep on your tum tum. "I vam a tru vaterman like David WastaVich, we Aqua men ya...I timed dis barrel vith my wolex, nine seconds, thees is good ya?!"

Dutch born Nz Body Surfing Champ Bott 'The Human Eel' Scell shows how to get Linda Lovelace deep on your tum tum. "I vam a tru vaterman like David WastaVich, we Aqua men ya...I timed dis barrel vith my wolex, nine seconds, thees is good ya?!"

Have you ever been standing at the urinal in a pub, draining your pre-emptive hangover into a stinking reseviour of wee when your, I've-had-8-beers-and-2-tequlia's-and-think-I'm-a-farking-comedian Best Mate gives you a solid push from behind and sends you palms first into the urinal wall while it's flushing. Hilarious for everyone but you. Scotty Bell pictured here hits the wall then gets flushed at Golden Shower Bay

Have you ever been standing at the urinal in a pub, draining your pre-emptive hangover into a stinking reseviour of wee when your, I've-had-8-beers-and-2-tequlia's-and-think-I'm-a-farking-comedian Best Mate gives you a solid push from behind and sends you palms first into the urinal wall while it's flushing. Hilarious for everyone but you. Scotty Bell pictured here hits the wall then gets flushed at Golden Shower Bay

Chris Speedy eats dogroll... well not really, maybe the odd cat biscuit but not Dogroll. However on sunday, suffering from numb feet but eager to put on a display of kelly-like backhand tube-riding, Chris spied a wedge, set his line, feet had other ideas, lands prone onto his board before performing the 'Dog Roll' over with the lip and gettin thumped into the shallow shorebreak. We left the beach and while driving back home Speedy texts us "Like my new move boy's? It's called Dog Roll". Naming rights...Yes...hilarious...yes. Keen to try it ....NO!

Chris Speedy eats dogroll... well not really, maybe the odd cat biscuit but not Dogroll. However on sunday, suffering from numb feet but eager to put on a display of kelly-like backhand tube-riding, Chris spied a wedge, set his line, feet had other ideas, lands prone onto his board before performing the 'Dog Roll' over with the lip and gettin thumped into the shallow shorebreak. We left the beach and while driving back home Speedy texts us "Like my new move boy's? It's called Dog Roll". Naming rights...Yes...hilarious...yes. Keen to try it ....NO!

When 'The Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy' meets 'Pulp Fiction' you get Taylor Steeles's latest flick Stranger Than Fiction 2 - Unleash the Drive Thru Gimp

When 'The Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy' meets 'Pulp Fiction' you get Taylor Steeles's latest flick Stranger Than Fiction 2 - Unleash the Drive Thru Gimp

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When Stunts Go Wrong

  1. wonder woman says:

    HC you are the O T kid!

  2. Alder Gul says:

    Hi there, I could not find any means to contact you, and so I really hope that you see this comment. I own a website about ladies wetsuits, and wondered if you might like to swap links with me. I have entered my email address if you choose to get in touch. Thanks.

  3. O Neill says:

    Hello there, I couldn’t find any means to email you, and so I really hope that you read this comment. I have a website about ladies wetsuits, and thought you would like to swap links with me. I have submitted my email address if you would like to get in contact. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

