The Clayton Weatherston’s First Night in Prison Facial Impersonation Contest.


Firstly I’d like to say that I’m not guilty of taking the piss out of my mates, I was provoked, well not really, but I am guilty of  Photographic Manslaughter in the 12th degree. All these guys don’t deserve this but, ummm, too farking bad…

Rangi does a great impersonation of Claytons facials after his first kick to the nuts.

Rangi does a great impersonation of Claytons facials after his first kick to the nuts.

HC wins the 'Clayton see's the size of lifers schlong facial award'

HC wins the 'Clayton see's the size of lifers schlong facial award'

Rangi has the 'Clayton just got a right hook' impersonation down pat.

Rangi has the 'Clayton just got a right hook' impersonation down pat.

B-Dawg nails the ' Clayton Crawls from the Shower'

B-Dawg nails the ' Clayton Crawls from the Shower'

Nick Macrea does an awesome rendition of 'Clayton punched, kicked and manicured prison styles'

Nick Macrea does an awesome rendition of 'Clayton punched, kicked and manicured prison styles'

Napes pulls a solid 'Clayton opens wide for Bubba'

Napes pulls a solid 'Clayton opens wide for Bubba'

Sorry lads, but it was for a good cause. Hope that smug teabag is getting all that and more.

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Clayton Weatherston’s First Night in Prison Facial Impersonation Contest.

  1. napalm says:

    aaahhhhaahhh ha haaaaheee…. taking the piss whilst making important current affairs comment to the mainstream media and public at large! aaaammmazzing fusion. What we need next is up to the minute updates on all photographers fat percentages. ie handle thicknesses, midrift girth, chin quantities and tsunami arse wobble. Now that would be a battle for supremacy!

  2. DiggaSurf says:

    Real fat, big handles, solid midrift, 12 chins, and a touch of wobble, I email you a picture of me in the shower napalm

  3. Rach says:

    Haha, hilarious as always!

    I just need to apologise for my little rant in the other post. I let the anonymous comments annoy me way more than they should, and had a bit of a spaz. I’m so sorry. It was immature of me to even get involved, but I still see Karl as a friend and the mean comments left made me pretty pissed off. It got a bit out of hand and it won’t happen again. 🙂

    Rach

  4. napalm says:

    touch of wobble or wobbles once touched ? aaahhh good times… thanks for the shower shot. now pride of place on my desk top 🙂

Leave a Reply

