Rehashing (Using your [new]tool)


I’ve been playing with my tool a lot lately. My new photo editing tool I’m talking about. Adobe’s Lightroom 2. Don’t worry I’ve been using my other tool too, it’s pretty worn out but when you’re doing dings a good sanding block is essential… But yeah I know what you’re really thinking and yip I have actually had a few lately, yeah that’s right, I’ve been surfing and using my board(tool) instead of my camera(tool)…

These shots are from December last year, I was going through my harddrive looking for some lifestyle shots for someone and stumbled upon the ‘B’ folder of this shoot. I thought I may aswell give them a tweak and let them see the light of day…

Comparitive Illusions. That's right folks, Blake is dwarfish, Keone is signing up for the NBA, and Buck is...well Buck is from Wainui (you don't tattoo that if ya aint!)

Comparitive Illusions. That's right folks, Blake is dwarfish, Keone is signing up for the NBA, and Buck is...well Buck is from Wainui (you don't tattoo that if ya aint!)

Pohutakawa Peer Through

Pohutakawa Peer Through

Buck Woods with some dancing around the pole.

Buck Woods with some dancing around the pole.

Keone shoots da hoop.

Keone shoots da hoop.

Blake and his Dwarf Toss Finner

Blake and his Dwarf Toss Finner

Matt goes Phat

Matt goes Phat

A nice chuck from Buck.

A nice chuck from Buck.

Keone One-Footed Kicker

Keone One-Footed Kicker

Blake ponders life in mono-tones.

Blake ponders life in mono-tones.

Buck in sepia beige mode.

Buck in sepia beige mode.

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rehashing (Using your [new]tool)

  1. napalmninja says:

    tools?…. sanding blocks?… worn out?.. using your other tool?…your board as a sanding block?…your cock as a block?……hmmmmmmmm don’t try this at home kids, only for the hardened of tools… ones with flat spots and capable of wet AND dry…

Leave a Reply

