Seriously lads…..W.T.F?!!!


I had to speak to my solicitor before making this post. As long as I dont mention names nor make any jokes about sexual preferences or have a full viewable/recognisable face I am safe to print these pics… But seriously lads?!?! What were you two up to on that romantic walk to the beach?!

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Seriously lads…..W.T.F?!!!

  1. hughsey says:

    ahhhahaahahahahah

  2. hughsey says:

    ahhhahahahahaha

  3. Fransje says:

    I don’t know how high the homophobe meter reads for you Digga, but incase I need to qualify this post, I’m about as hetro as it gets. I’m not going to comment on whether I think it’s right or wrong for the lads to be doing what it APPEARS, nor would I judge how you or anyone else would feel about it.
    But I’m thinking you would feel pretty stink if 5 redneck white trash hillbilly locals recognised the guys from your pics and took it upon themselves to do a bit of serious Thursday afternoon gay bashing.
    Even though you got the nod from your solicitor to be legally clear, perhaps it’s time you gave a thought about the power of your site, and about your own moral responsibility. Do you want to have a website that breeds hate?
    Do the right thing bro.
    Besides which, I subscribed to your posts because I like to see choice shots of the waves around the Coro where I grew up. I’m a long way from there now.

  4. Rod says:

    Fransje stop talking shit and put a f*#king cork in it
    Cheers

  5. george says:

    Bahahahahahahahahaha,
    are they actually togehter or are you taking the piss

    • DiggaSURF says:

      nah just a bad angle that looked like something was happening, they actually not that way inclined

Leave a Reply

