Manu Switches Sponsors


With such a pathetic summer of shooting conditions I was kinda hooting when I nailed this sequence of Manu Scott-Arietta. A week before I submitted my shots for the mag I find out he has swapped stables and switched from Ripper Curl to Bonga Bill. So I towelled the sequence from selection for the mag. But as this blog is advertiser free I dont have to jump thru hoops on here, so it may as well see the light of day as it was a pretty sick turn for a 14 yr old.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Manu Switches Sponsors

  1. J says:

    Thanks for sharing. The kid RIPS!

Leave a Reply

