Sequence – Dune


“Defintely some fun ones on the beach!” That was my text from Dune this arvo. I was covered head to toe in sanding dust but as the sun was out(which has been a rare bloody event lately!!!) I towelled work for the day and raced down to the beach. I got there and relised my tripod was still at home as well as my 200mm lens. Ive some how lost my mono-pod as well so I was forced to handhold my 500mm and rest it on a driftwood stick. I only had about 45mins up my sleeve to shoot. Dune was going bananas, ive saved his better sequences but this was a cool one showing a fresh approach to a crumbly section…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

