Life After Surfing


“Hey Tane, I got a plan. If we dont make a career out of surfing, I reckon we could join a circus or a zoo. I reckon we could be a zebra or even a giraffe or something. You keen?”

“I dont know Kehu, I dont know much about giraffes, but I guess we could learn. And as long as I’m not the guy at the back end of the the costume…”

“Yeah, well I think we’ll have to flip a coin over that Tane, I kinda had plans on being the giraffe’s head and neck…”

 

About DiggaSURF

Writer and photographer
This entry was posted in Digga's Voice- Images and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life After Surfing

  1. aaron g. says:

    i’d be a giffafe, see the sets coming first.

Leave a Reply

